Halton Hills Public Library 2021 Holiday Hours

(Both Georgetown and Acton Branches)

DateHolidayClosure
Friday, January 1 New Year's Closed all Day
Monday, February 15 Family Day

Open 1-5 pm

Friday, April 2 Good Friday Closed all day
Sunday, April 4 Easter Closed all day
Monday, April 5 Easter Monday Closed all day
Monday, May 24 Victoria Day Closed all day
Thursday, July 1 Canada Day Closed all day
Monday, August 2 Civic Holiday Closed all day
Monday, September 6 Labour Day Closed all day
Monday, October 11 Thanksgiving Closed all day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Open 9:30 am - 12 pm 
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Closed all day
Sunday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed all day
Friday, December 31 New Year's Eve Open 9:30am - 12 pm